1 Bedroom Suites - Nikolaus by AvenidA

5700 Zell am See

The Location

Your Panoramic Wellness Suite Nikolaus by AvenidA is within reach. Just above the Zellersee, the suite complex is situated almost princely above the Zeller See. In just a few minutes you can reach the center of the small town on foot, the lake or the trassXpress, which takes you to the ski area or hiking paradise. Mountain experience and water adventure - combined in a small mountain town and lifestyle metropolis. The cozy small town with alpine flair Zell am See is located at 757m and exudes a particularly exciting flair due to its location directly on the lake. Medieval buildings, a cozy atmosphere, hip venues, numerous boutiques and restaurants make Zell am See a special lifestyle metropolis in the immediate vicinity of the lake. Adventurers, wellness fanatics, sports enthusiasts, golf lovers or epicures - the top destination offers numerous highlights in all four seasons.

Room

2

living space

43.28 m2

Bathrooms

1

parking

1

Heating

zentral
fussboden
pellet

Construction year

2021

Energy certificate

HWB 20.00 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 369.900,-

Commission free

Project overview - available units

Provisionsfrei

Object No. 1656_9 | 5700 zell am see

1 Bedroom Suites - Nikolaus by AvenidA

Room: 2

living space: 50m2

EUR 419.900,-

Equipment

FREE OF COMMISSION FOR THE BUYER!

The Aparthotel Nikolaus by Avenida inspires with countless details:
The complex is located respectably above Zell am See and has 28 apartments. Equipped with its own sauna, each accommodation unit exudes individuality. To make your stay as comfortable as possible, there is a general laundry room with washing machines, dryers, as well as ski room with individual lockers and boot warmers. Owners benefit by additional storage space to deposit private belongings. Nicholas impressively different convinces with the following amenities:

- Breakfast in room/room service
- Shuttle service
- Free parking
- Free Wifi
- Daily housekeeping
- Reception service
- Daily arrival & departure
- Charging stations for electric cars

Fully equipped with extensive details, Panoramic Wellness Suites are ready for sale and rent. You purchase your suite fully furnished and ready for rental. From teaspoons to a sofa bed, LEDTV, WLAN and accessories, the basic equipment of the units has it all. Of course, as the owner, you can choose from a range of colors and materials from the furnishing packages, carefully selected by our architects and stylists.
Luxury and comfort are the hallmarks of Panoramic Wellness Suites Nicholas by AvenidA: Regional, high-quality materials are used in both the interior and exterior. Local natural stone and wood give the facade an alpine charm. High-quality tiled floors, underfloor heating, designer sanitary ware and a fully equipped kitchen with built-in appliances are just examples of the comfortable details in the interior.

Full-service operator Alpin Rentals provides a first-class vacation experience and attractive returns for investors. Alpin Rentals has been one of the market leaders in the rental and management of luxury apartments and chalets in the region for years and is the exclusive operator of Nicholas by AvenidA. In order to optimally strengthen the local infrastructure and local tourism, Alpin Family continues to rent out your property and guarantees optimal occupancy.

There are still apartments between 34,57m² and 50,70m² from € 229.900 to € 419.900,- net available.
The total inventory package varies between € 34.900,- and € 44.900,- net depending on the size of the apartment.
To each apartment there are assigned underground parking spaces (€ 29.900,- net) or free parking spaces (€ 9.900,-).
All prices are net prices of the apartments.

We will advise you personally

Marielle Docter

Real estate consultant

+43 664 88 730 550 | +43 664 88 730 550

office@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

1 Bedroom Suites - Nikolaus by AvenidA

5700 Zell am See

Die Lage

Ihre Panoramic Wellness Suite Nikolaus by AvenidA zum Greifen nahe. Knapp oberhalb vom Zellersee liegt der Suiten-Komplex fast fürstlich über dem Zeller See. In wenigen Minuten erreichen Sie das Zentrum der Kleinstadt zu Fuß, den See oder den trassXpress, der Sie ins Skigebiet oder Wanderparadies bringt. Bergerlebnis und Wasserabenteuer – verbunden in einer kleinen Bergstadt und Lifestyle-Metropole. Die gemütliche Kleinstadt mit alpinem Flair Zell am See liegt auf 757m und versprüht durch die Lage direkt am See ein besonders aufregendes Flair. Mittelalterliche Bauten, gemütliche Atmosphäre, angesagte Lokalitäten, zahlreiche Boutiquen und Restaurants machen Zell am See zu einer besonderen Lifestyle-Metropole in unmittelbarer Seelage. Abenteurer, Wellnessfanatiker, Sportbegeisterte, Golfliebhaber oder Genießer - die Top-Destination bietet in allen vier Jahreszeiten zahlreiche Highlights.

zimmer

2

Wohnfläche

43.28 m2

Badezimmer

1

Parkplatz

1

Heizungsart

zentral
fussboden
pellet

Baujahr

2021

Energieausweis

HWB 20.00 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 369.900,-

Provisionsfrei

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Provisionsfrei

Objektnr. 1656_9 | 5700 zell am see

1 Bedroom Suites - Nikolaus by AvenidA

zimmer: 2

Wohnfläche: 50m2

EUR 419.900,-

Die Ausstattung

PROVISIONSFREI FÜR DEN KÄUFER!

Das Aparthotel Nikolaus by Avenida begeistert mit unzähligen Details:
Der Komplex liegt ansehnlich oberhalb von Zell am See und verfügt über 28 Apartments. Ausgestattet mit einer eigenen Sauna, versprüht jede Wohneinheit Individualität. Um Ihren Aufenthalt so bequem wie möglich zu gestalten, gibt es einen allgemeinen Waschraum mit Waschmaschinen, Trocknern, sowie Skiraum mit individuellen Schließfächern und Schuhwärmern. Eigentümer profitieren durch zusätzlichen Stauraum, um private Gegenstände deponieren zu können. Nikolaus überzeugt eindrucksvoll anders mit folgenden Annehmlichkeiten:

• Frühstück im Zimmer/Zimmerservice
• Shuttleservice
• Kostenlose Parkplätze
• Kostenloses Wifi
• Tägliches Housekeeping
• Empfangsservice
• Tägliche An- & Abreise
• Ladestationen für Elektroautos

Vollausgestattet mit umfangreichen Details, stehen die Panoramic Wellness Suites bereit für Verkauf und Vermietung. Sie erwerben Ihre Suite komplett möbliert und bereit für die Vermietung. Von Teelöffeln bis zu einem Bettsofa, LEDTV, WLAN und Zubehör - die Grundausstattung der Wohneinheiten verfügt über sämtliche Ausstattungen. Natürlich können Sie als Eigentümer aus einer Reihe von Farben und Materialien aus den Einrichtungspaketen wählen, die von unseren Architekten und Stylisten sorgfältig ausgewählt wurden.
Luxus und Komfort zeichnen die Panoramic Wellness Suites Nikolaus by AvenidA aus: Regionale, hochwertige Materialien kommen sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich zum Einsatz. Heimischer Naturstein und Holz geben der Fassade einen alpinen Charme. Hochwertige Fliesenböden, Fußbodenheizung, Designer-Sanitärkeramik und eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Einbaugeräten sind nur Beispiele für die komfortablen Details im Innenbereich.

Der Full-Service-Betreiber Alpin Rentals sorgt für ein Urlaubsgefühl der Extraklasse und attraktive Renditen für die Investoren. Alpin Rentals ist seit Jahren einer der Marktführer in der Vermietung und Verwaltung von Luxuswohnungen und Chalets in der Region und exklusiver Betreiber von Nikolaus by AvenidA. Um die lokale Infrastruktur und den örtlichen Tourismus optimal zu stärken, vermietet die Alpin Family Ihre Immobilie weiter und garantiert eine optimale Auslastung.

Es stehen noch Appartements zwischen 34,57m² und 50,70m² von € 229.900 bis € 419.900,- netto zur Verfügung.
Das gesamte Inventarpaket variiert zwischen € 34.900,- und € 44.900,- netto je nach Größe des Appartements.
Zu jedem Appartement gibt es zugewiesene Tiefgaragen Stellplätze (€ 29.900,- netto) oder Freistellplätze (€ 9.900,-).
Alle angegebenen Preise sind die Nettopreise der Appartements.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Marielle Docter

Immobilienberater

+43 664 88 730 550 |

office@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein