Secret Treasure - Imposing penthouse flat

5310 Mondsee

The Location

Mondsee - Tiefgraben:
The community of Tiefgraben captivates with its dreamlike location. Because it is centrally located between the Mondsee and the Irrsee, both of which are only about 5 minutes away by car. The proximity to the village of Mondsee and the city of Salzburg are perfectly suited to enjoy the advantages of urban life, if required. Whether shopping facilities, cultural highlights, ice cream parlors, cafes or restaurants - here you can enjoy all the amenities of daily life to the fullest.
Otherwise, you live in beautiful nature with a wide range of sports and leisure activities. Whether golfing, kite surfing, boating, cycling, climbing or taking a relaxing swim in the lake - the possibilities in Tiefgraben and its fantastic mountain and lake landscape are endless. A nearby panoramic platform, which can be reached on foot as well as by car, gives you a great distant view into the surrounding area and over the entire lake.
The property is located slightly above the Mondsee lake with a great view into nature. You can reach the center of Mondsee in about 20 minutes by foot or in 5 minutes by car.
The provincial capital Salzburg is only about 20 minutes away by car.

Room

4

living space

174.60 m2

Bathrooms

2

parking

3

Heating

fussboden
luftwp

Construction year

2023

Energy certificate

HWB 46.40 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 1.750.000,-

Commission: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MWST vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Project overview - available units

Object No. 2015_1 | 5310 mondsee

4-room luxury ensemble with distant view

Room: 4

living space: 152m2

EUR 1.290.000,-

Equipment

Secret Treasure - Dreamlike penthouse apartment

High above the rooftops of Mondsee with a magnificent natural panorama sits the exclusive penthouse of the Sonnenhang. In harmony with nature and the surrounding architecture, the timeless structure with only 4 units blends in clarity with its surroundings. The harmonious concept convinces with perfectly designed floor plans, noble facades, high-quality construction and high-quality equipment.

In this penthouse, neither quality nor space has been spared. Enter this luxurious, stylish gem via your own access from the elevator and be enchanted by the exquisite interior, the thoughtful room layout, the nature moment on the beautiful panoramic terrace.
The inner generosity of approx. 175 m² of living space naturally extends to the outdoor area - to the 95.63 m² outdoor terrace with whirlpool and imposing distant views of Lake Mondsee. Here you can let your view and your thoughts run free and spend wonderful lingering hours in the open at will.

The high-quality living experience offers a light-flooded living room with open kitchen and integrated pantry / storage room.

The living dream naturally offers an elegant master bedroom area with spacious bathroom and integrated sauna. Two further rooms are available for individual use as bedrooms, guests, or offices with their own bathroom.
There are 3 underground parking spaces (each € 22,500, -) as well as 2 private Kellerabeteile belonging to the apartment and round off so the living comfort perfectly.
__________

Exclusive equipment:
- Lift with direct access to the apartment
- Radio-controlled sun blinds with flexible slats
- Air conditioning in bedrooms and living rooms
- Whirlpool on the terrace
- Parquet flooring natural oak in herringbone look
- Tiles/finest stoneware in bathroom, WC, storage room and partial anteroom
- Private sauna
- Bathrooms with walk-in and rain shower, free-standing bathtub
- High quality sanitary equipment of the brand Laufen and Keuco or equivalent
- The apartment will be equipped with the switch programmm Gira E2 or equivalent

On request before the start of construction in consultation possible: A Smart Home Package

Planned start of construction - autumn 2022
Expected completion - winter 2023

There is a close economic relationship with the developer.
All available pictures are visualizations to give you the best possible impression of our property. The interior package is not included in the purchase price. For details please refer to the construction & equipment description, which we will gladly send you upon request.

We will advise you personally

Caroline Iglseder-Jurikovszky

Real estate consultant

+43 664 2442907 | +43 664 2442907

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Secret Treasure - Imposante Penthouse Wohnung

5310 Mondsee

Die Lage

Mondsee - Tiefgraben:
Die Gemeinde Tiefgraben besticht durch seine traumhafte Lage. Denn es liegt zentral zwischen dem Mondsee und dem Irrsee, die beide jeweils nur rund 5 Autominuten entfernt sind. Die Nähe zum Ort Mondsee und der Stadt Salzburg eignen sich perfekt, um bei Bedarf auch die Vorteile des urbanen Lebens zu genießen. Ob Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, kulturelle Highlights, Eisdielen, Cafés oder Restaurants – hier können Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Lebens in vollen Zügen genießen.
Ansonsten wohnen Sie in herrlicher Natur mit einem großen Angebot an Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten. Ob Golfen, Kitesurfen, Bootfahren, Radfahren, Klettern oder entspannt im See baden – die Möglichkeiten in Tiefgraben und seiner traumhaften Berg- und Seenlandschaft sind unbegrenzt. Eine nahe gelegene Panoramaplattform, die sowohl zu Fuß als auch per Auto erreichbar ist, ermöglicht Ihnen einen tollen Fernblick in die Umgebung und über den kompletten See.
Die Immobilie befindet sich etwas oberhalb des Mondsees mit einem tollen Blick in die Natur. Sie erreichen das Ortszentrum von Mondsee in circa 20 Minuten zu Fuß oder in 5 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Die Landeshauptstadt Salzburg ist nur etwa 20 Autominuten entfernt.

zimmer

4

Wohnfläche

174.60 m2

Badezimmer

2

Parkplatz

3

Heizungsart

fussboden
luftwp

Baujahr

2023

Energieausweis

HWB 46.40 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 1.750.000,-

Provision: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MWST vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Objektnr. 2015_1 | 5310 mondsee

4-Zimmer Luxusensemble mit Fernblick

zimmer: 4

Wohnfläche: 152m2

EUR 1.290.000,-

Die Ausstattung

Secret Treasure - Traumhafte Penthouse Wohnung

Hoch über den Dächern von Mondsee mit herrlichem Naturpanorama thront das exklusive Penthouse des Sonnenhang´s. Im Einklang mit der Natur und der umliegenden Architektur verbindet sich der zeitlose Baukörper mit nur 4 Einheiten und verschmilzt so in Klarheit mit seiner Umgebung. Das harmonische Konzept überzeugt mit perfekt konzipierten Grundrissen, edlen Fassaden, hochwertiger Bauweise und einer qualitativ hochwertigen Ausstattung.

In diesem Penthouse wurde weder an Qualität noch an Platz gespart. Betreten Sie dieses luxuriöse, stylische Schmuckstück über Ihren eigenen Zugang vom Lift und lassen Sie sich vom exquisiten Interieur, der durchdachten Raumaufteilung, dem Naturmoment auf der schönen Panoramaterrasse verzaubern.
Die innere Großzügigkeit von ca. 175 m² Wohnfläche erweitert sich selbstverständlich in den Außenbereich - auf die 95,63 m² große Freiluftterrasse mit Whirlpool und imposantem Fernblick auf den Mondsee. Hier kann man seinen Blick und seine Gedanken freien Lauf lassen und herrliche Verweilstunden im freien beliebig verbringen.

Das hochwertige Wohnerlebnis offeriert einen lichtdurchfluteten Wohnraum mit offener Wohnküche und integrierter Speisekammer/Abstellraum.

Der Wohntraum bietet selbstverständlich einen eleganten Masterbedroombereich mit großzügigem Badezimmer und integrierter Sauna. Zwei weitere Räumlichkeiten stehen zur individuellen Nutzung als Schlaf-, Gäste, oder Büroräumlichkeit mit eigenem Badzimmer zur Verfügung.
Es sind 3 Tiefgaragenplätze (je € 22.500,-) sowie 2 private Kellerabeteile der Wohnung zugehörig und runden so den Wohnkomfort perfekt ab.
__________

Exklusive Ausstattung:
- Lift mit direktem Zugang in die Wohnung
- Per Funk steuerbare Sonnenschutz-Raffstores mit flexiblen Lamellen
- Klimaanlagen in Schlaf- und Wohnräumen
- Whirlpool auf der Terrasse
- Parkettboden Eiche natur in Fischgrätoptik
- Fliesen/Feinsteinzeug in Bad, WC, Abstellraum und teilweise Vorraum
- Private Sauna
- Bäder mit Walk-In und Regendusche, frei stehende Badewanne
- Hochwertige sanitäre Ausstattung der Marke Laufen und Keuco oder gleichwertig
- Die Wohnung wird mit dem Schalterprogrammm Gira E2 oder gleichwertig ausgestattet

Auf Wunsch vor Baubeginn in Absprache möglich: Ein Smart Home Package

Geplanter Baustart - Herbst 2022
Voraussichtliche Fertigstellung - Winter 2023

Es besteht ein wirtschaftliches Naheverhältnis zum Bauträger.
Alle vorhandenen Bilder sind Visualisierungen, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Eindruck unser Immobilie zu vermitterln. Das Interior Paket ist nicht im Kaufpreis inkludiert. Details entnehmen Sie bitte der Bau- & Ausstattungsbeschreibung, welche wir Ihnen gerne au Anfrage zukommen lassen.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Caroline Iglseder-Jurikovsky

Immobilienberater

+43(664) 2442907 | +43(664) 2442907

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein