SUNSHINE - Exquisite 5-room penthouse - Project Sonnenhang

5310 Mondsee

The Location

Mondsee - Tiefgraben:
The community of Tiefgraben captivates with its dreamlike location. Because it is centrally located between the Mondsee and the Irrsee, both of which are only about 5 minutes away by car. The proximity to the village of Mondsee and the city of Salzburg are perfectly suited to enjoy the advantages of urban life, if required. Whether shopping facilities, cultural highlights, ice cream parlors, cafes or restaurants - here you can enjoy all the amenities of daily life to the fullest.
Otherwise, you live in beautiful nature with a wide range of sports and leisure activities. Whether golfing, kite surfing, boating, cycling, climbing or taking a relaxing swim in the lake - the possibilities in Tiefgraben and its fantastic mountain and lake landscape are endless. A nearby panoramic platform, which can be reached on foot as well as by car, gives you a great distant view into the surrounding area and over the entire lake.
The property is located slightly above the Mondsee lake with a great view into nature. You can reach the center of Mondsee in about 20 minutes by foot or in 5 minutes by car.
The provincial capital Salzburg is only about 20 minutes away by car.

Room

5

living space

174.02 m2

Bathrooms

3

parking

3

Heating

fussboden
luftwp

Construction year

2024

Energy certificate

HWB 46.40 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 1.745.000,-

Commission: Should a legally binding purchase contract be concluded, an amount of 3 % + 20 % VAT of the purchase price will be charged.

Project overview - available units

Object No. 2015_1 | 5310 mondsee

SUNFLOWER - Exquisite 2-room garden duet - project Sonnenhang

Room: 2

living space: 61m2

EUR 465.000,-

Object No. 2015_2 | 5310 mondsee

SUNLIGHT - Luxurious 4-room ensemble - Project Sonnenhang

Room: 4

living space: 131m2

EUR 1.225.000,-

Equipment

SUNSHINE- Exquisite 5 room penthouse - Top 04

High above the rooftops of Mondsee, with a magnificent natural panorama, the exclusive residential complex of the Sonnenhang is enthroned in harmony with nature. The timeless building with only 4 residential units blends with the surrounding architecture through its clarity and elegance and thus merges with its surroundings. The harmonious concept convinces with perfectly designed floor plans, noble facades, high-quality construction and exclusive equipment.

In this impressive penthouse, neither quality nor space has been spared. You enter this luxurious residence via its own access from the elevator and are immediately enchanted by the exquisite interior and the well thought-out room layout. The beauty of the panoramic terrace with its natural surroundings invites you to linger. Enjoy the "indoor-outdoor living".

The inner generosity of approx. 175 m² living space naturally extends to the outdoor area - to the approx. 96 m² outdoor terrace with whirlpool and imposing distant view of Lake Mondsee. Here you can let your view and your thoughts run free and spend wonderful lingering hours in the open at will.

The high-quality living concept includes a light-flooded living room with an open kitchen (53 sqm) which offers a magnificent view of the surrounding mountains of Lake Mondsee.

The living dream continues with an elegant master bedroom area that includes a spacious dressing area, a luxurious en suite bathroom and an integrated sauna with access to the terrace and Jacuzzi. The second bedroom also features an en suite bathroom and a convenient dressing area. In addition, the apartment offers another bedroom or children's room, with its own bathroom, an office space, a guest -WC and a utility room.

This air-conditioned penthouse offers a first-class living experience that leaves nothing to be desired. From the meticulously designed interior to the gorgeous outdoor terrace with magnificent views of Lake Mondsee - here you will find luxury and comfort in perfect harmony.

There are 3 underground parking spaces (each € 27,000-) and a basement compartment belonging to the apartment and thus perfectly round off the living comfort.
__________

Exclusive equipment:
- Lift with direct access to the apartment
- Radio-controlled sun blinds with flexible slats
- Air conditioning in bedrooms and living rooms
- Whirlpool on the terrace
- Parquet flooring natural oak in herringbone look
- Tiles/finest stoneware in bathroom, WC, storage room and partially in anteroom
- Private sauna
- Bathrooms with walk-in and rain shower
- High quality sanitary equipment of the brand Laufen and Keuco or equivalent
- The apartment is equipped with the switch program Gira E2 or equivalent

On request before the start of construction in consultation possible: A Smart Home Package

Planned start of construction - spring 2024
Estimated completion - summer 2025

There is a close economic relationship with the developer.
All available pictures are visualizations to give you the best possible impression of our property. The interior package is not included in the purchase price. For details, please refer to the construction & equipment description, which we will gladly send you upon request.

We will advise you personally

Caroline Iglseder-Jurikovszky

Real estate consultant

+43 664 2442907 | +43 664 2442907

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? iyesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? iyesno

SUNSHINE - Exquisite 5-Zimmer Penthouse - Projekt Sonnenhang

5310 Mondsee

Die Lage

Mondsee - Tiefgraben:
Die Gemeinde Tiefgraben besticht durch seine traumhafte Lage. Denn es liegt zentral zwischen dem Mondsee und dem Irrsee, die beide jeweils nur rund 5 Autominuten entfernt sind. Die Nähe zum Ort Mondsee und der Stadt Salzburg eignen sich perfekt, um bei Bedarf auch die Vorteile des urbanen Lebens zu genießen. Ob Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, kulturelle Highlights, Eisdielen, Cafés oder Restaurants – hier können Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten des täglichen Lebens in vollen Zügen genießen.
Ansonsten wohnen Sie in herrlicher Natur mit einem großen Angebot an Sport- und Freizeitaktivitäten. Ob Golfen, Kitesurfen, Bootfahren, Radfahren, Klettern oder entspannt im See baden – die Möglichkeiten in Tiefgraben und seiner traumhaften Berg- und Seenlandschaft sind unbegrenzt. Eine nahe gelegene Panoramaplattform, die sowohl zu Fuß als auch per Auto erreichbar ist, ermöglicht Ihnen einen tollen Fernblick in die Umgebung und über den kompletten See.
Die Immobilie befindet sich etwas oberhalb des Mondsees mit einem tollen Blick in die Natur. Sie erreichen das Ortszentrum von Mondsee in circa 20 Minuten zu Fuß oder in 5 Minuten mit dem Auto.
Die Landeshauptstadt Salzburg ist nur etwa 20 Autominuten entfernt.

zimmer

5

Wohnfläche

174.02 m2

Badezimmer

3

Parkplatz

3

Heizungsart

fussboden
luftwp

Baujahr

2024

Energieausweis

HWB 46.40 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 1.745.000,-

Provision: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MWST vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Objektnr. 2015_1 | 5310 mondsee

SUNFLOWER - Exquisites 2-Zimmer Gartenduett - Projekt Sonnenhang

zimmer: 2

Wohnfläche: 61m2

EUR 465.000,-

Objektnr. 2015_2 | 5310 mondsee

SUNLIGHT - Luxuriöses 4-Zimmer Ensemble - Projekt Sonnenhang

zimmer: 4

Wohnfläche: 131m2

EUR 1.225.000,-

Die Ausstattung

SUNSHINE- Exquisites 5-Zimmer Penthouse - Top 04

Hoch über den Dächern von Mondsee, mit herrlichem Naturpanorama, thront die exklusive Wohnanlage des Sonnenhang´s im Einklang mit der Natur. Der zeitlose Baukörper mit nur 4 Wohneinheiten verbindet sich mit der umliegenden Architektur durch seine Klarheit und Eleganz und verschmilzt so mit seiner Umgebung. Das harmonische Konzept überzeugt mit perfekt konzipierten Grundrissen, edlen Fassaden, hochwertiger Bauweise und einer exklusiven Ausstattung.

In diesem beeindruckenden Penthouse wurde weder an Qualität noch an Platz gespart. Sie betreten diese luxuriöse Residenz über einen eigenen Zugang vom Aufzug und werden sofort von dem exquisiten Interieur und der durchdachten Raumaufteilung verzaubert. Die Schönheit der Panoramaterrasse mit ihrer natürlichen Umgebung lädt zum Verweilen ein. Genießen Sie das "Indoor-Outdoor-Living".

Die innere Großzügigkeit von ca. 175 m² Wohnfläche erweitert sich selbstverständlich in den Außenbereich - auf die ca. 96 m² große Freiluftterrasse mit Whirlpool und imposantem Fernblick auf den Mondsee. Hier kann man seinen Blick und seine Gedanken freien Lauf lassen und herrliche Verweilstunden im freien beliebig verbringen.

Das hochwertige Wohnkonzept umfasst einen lichtdurchfluteten Wohnraum mit einer offenen Wohnküche (53 qm) die einen herrlichen Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt des Mondsees bietet.

Der Wohntraum setzt sich fort mit einem eleganten Masterbedroombereich, der einen großzügigen Ankleidebereich, ein luxuriöses Badezimmer en suite sowie eine integrierte Sauna mit Zugang zur Terrasse und zum Whirlpool umfasst. Das zweite Schlafzimmer verfügt ebenfalls über ein eigenes Badezimmer und einen praktischen Ankleidebereich. Zusätzlich bietet die Wohnung ein weiteres Schlaf- bzw. Kinderzimmer, mit eigenem Badezimmer, eine Büroräumlichkeit, ein Gäste -WC und einen Hauswirtschaftsraum an.

Dieses klimatisierte Penthouse bietet ein erstklassiges Wohnerlebnis, das keine Wünsche offen lässt. Von der sorgfältig gestalteten Innenausstattung bis hin zur traumhaften Außenterrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf den Mondsee - hier finden Sie Luxus und Komfort in perfekter Harmonie.

Es sind 3 Tiefgaragenplätze (je € 27.000-) und ein Kellerabteil der Wohnung zugehörig und runden so den Wohnkomfort perfekt ab.
__________

Exklusive Ausstattung:
- Lift mit direktem Zugang in die Wohnung
- Per Funk steuerbare Sonnenschutz-Raffstores mit flexiblen Lamellen
- Klimaanlagen in Schlaf- und Wohnräumen
- Whirlpool auf der Terrasse
- Parkettboden Eiche natur in Fischgrätoptik
- Fliesen/Feinsteinzeug in Bad, WC, Abstellraum und teilweise Vorraum
- Private Sauna
- Bäder mit Walk-In und Regendusche
- Hochwertige sanitäre Ausstattung der Marke Laufen und Keuco oder gleichwertig
- Die Wohnung wird mit dem Schalterprogrammm Gira E2 oder gleichwertig ausgestattet

Auf Wunsch vor Baubeginn in Absprache möglich: Ein Smart Home Package

Geplanter Baustart - Frühling 2024
Voraussichtliche Fertigstellung - Sommer 2025

Es besteht ein wirtschaftliches Naheverhältnis zum Bauträger.
Alle vorhandenen Bilder sind Visualisierungen, um Ihnen den bestmöglichen Eindruck unser Immobilie zu vermitteln. Das Interior Paket ist nicht im Kaufpreis inkludiert. Details entnehmen Sie bitte der Bau- & Ausstattungsbeschreibung, welche wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zukommen lassen.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Caroline Iglseder-Jurikovszky

Immobilienberater

+43 664 2442907 | +43 664 2442907

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? iJaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? iJaNein