Modern Villa in Anif

5020 Salzburg

The Location

In the beautiful Anif directly between the Hellbrunn castle park and the Salzach lies the property of the comfortable living dream. Centrally located on the expressway towards Salzburg, the noise level in the outdoor area has been very well reduced by an insulated soundproof wall. From here you can reach quickly and easily the alpine road with its perfect infrastructure as well as the Salzburg city center or even the highway.
The community of Anif is one of the most popular residential areas around Salzburg city. With its three districts of Anif, Neu-Anif and Niederalm, it is one of the smallest communities in the province of Salzburg and is characterized above all by a high proportion of grassland. Living at the gates of the famous Mozart city guarantees the advantages of the idyllic, rural character. The old town of Salzburg with its incomparable cultural flair is about 20 minutes away by car. The combination of pure nature enjoyment including majestic mountain scenery and the location proximity to Salzburg's old town creates a unique quality of life and offers living at the highest level.
With numerous opportunities for sporting activities such as jogging, playing tennis, hiking, horseback riding or swimming in the nearby forest pool, there are no limits to the leisure experiences. For culinary enjoyment there are excellent restaurants and inns. Due to the excellent infrastructure, Anif is ideal as a place to live for families as well as professionals.

Room

6

living space

191.70 m2

Land area

571.00 m2

Bathrooms

2

parking

5

Heating

fussboden

Construction year

2021

Energy certificate

HWB in Arbeit

total price : EUR 2.498.000,-

Commission: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3 % + 20 % MwSt. vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Equipment

Combine modern lifestyle with functionality, aesthetics and comfort.
The 191 m² living space and the beautifully designed garden oasis stand for a high feel-good factor.
Divided into two floors and a basement, 5 rooms are at your disposal. In the lower area is the inviting kitchen-living-dining area. From here you can directly access the south-facing terrace with a magnificent view of the turquoise pool. This can be heated thanks to air / heat pump to about 32 degrees.
The fitted kitchen of the company Häcker is kept in elegant white. The solid old wood counter and the high-quality granite countertop complete the kitchen dream with their natural and simple elegance.
Practical recessed spotlights in the ceiling grant a lot of free space while cooking and create sufficient lighting.
The directly adjacent dining and living area is spacious and bright. High-quality large format tiles, a natural stone wall made of travertine, a cozy electric fireplace and the large window front with large sliding doors to the terrace pool landscape refine the room.
On the same level, there is also a classy bathroom with walk-in shower and a large bedroom with a generous amount of space for clothes thanks to a perfectly fitted closet. A separate guest toilet completes the space on the first floor.
Upstairs, there are 3 full-sized bedrooms and a guest room. The bathroom is equipped with a practical double sink, toilet, walk-in shower and a noble bathtub with views of the beautiful nature.
Enough storage space is still in the well-kept basement. This is divided into a technical / storage area (26.17 m²) and a small, private gym including sauna and music system (26.89 m²).

The 8 m x 3.50 m salt water pool provides for the very special wellness factor. This offers a perfect cooling on hot summer days.
The garden has been professionally landscaped and is south facing.
The property also includes a double garage with electricity and modern epoxy resin floor. In addition, there are another 3 outdoor parking spaces in front of the front door.

Highlights:

- Bora cooktop hood
- Siemens electrical appliances
- Suspended ceilings throughout the house incl. indirect LED lighting
- Underfloor heating throughout the house and in the fitness basement
- 100cm x 100cm tiles in special design
- roofed solar shower in the garden
- covered BBQ area
- lawn robot for the green area
- double garage with electricity
- high quality and durable "Prefa- roof
- alarm system, video surveillance and intercom with video function
- Pool cover available

We will advise you personally

Dominik Hofer

Real estate consultant

+43 662 261666 | +43 660 7153290

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Modernes Einfamilienhaus in Anif - Salzburg

5081 Anif

Die Lage

Im wunderschönen Anif direkt zwischen dem Hellbrunner Schlosspark und der Salzach liegt das Grundstück des komfortablen Wohntraums. Zentral an der Schnellstraße Richtung Salzburg gelegen, ist der Lärmpegel im Außenbereich durch eine isolierte Schallschutzwand sehr gut reduziert worden. Von hier aus erreicht man zügig und unkompliziert die Alpenstraße mit Ihrer perfekten Infrastruktur sowie die Salzburger Innenstadt oder auch die Autobahn.
Die Gemeinde Anif ist einer der beliebtesten Wohngegenden rund um Salzburg Stadt. Mit ihren drei Ortsteilen Anif, Neu-Anif und Niederalm zählt sie zu den kleinsten Gemeinden im Salzburger Land und zeichnet sich vor allem durch einen hohen Anteil an Grünland aus. Vor den Toren der berühmten Mozartstadt zu leben garantiert die Vorzüge des idyllischen, ländlichen Charakters. Die Altstadt Salzburg mit ihrem unvergleichbar kulturellen Flair ist circa 20 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt. Die Kombination aus Naturgenuss pur inklusive majestätischer Bergkulisse und der Standortnähe zur Salzburger Altstadt schafft eine einzigartige Lebensqualität und bietet Wohnen auf höchstem Niveau.
Mit zahlreichen Möglichkeiten für sportliche Aktivitäten wie Joggen, Tennisspielen, Wandern, Reiten oder Baden im nahe gelegenen Waldbad sind den Freizeiterlebnissen keine Grenzen gesetzt. Für den kulinarischen Genuss stehen hervorragende Restaurants und Wirtshäuser bereit. Durch die ausgezeichnete Infrastruktur eignet sich Anif ideal als Wohnort für Familien sowie Berufstätige.

zimmer

6

Wohnfläche

191.70 m2

Grundstückfläche

571.00 m2

Badezimmer

2

Parkplatz

5

Heizungsart

fussboden
gas
solar
luftwp

Baujahr

2021

Energieausweis

HWB in Arbeit

Gesamtpreis : EUR 2.498.000,-

Provision: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3 % + 20 % MwSt. vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Die Ausstattung

Verbinden Sie modernen Lifestyle mit Funktionalität, Ästhetik und Komfort.
Die 191 m² Wohnfläche und die wunderschön gestaltete Gartenoase stehen für einen hohen Wohlfühlfaktor.
Aufgeteilt auf zwei Stockwerke und einen Keller stehen Ihnen 5 Zimmer zur Verfügung. Im unteren Bereich befindet sich der einladende Küchen-Wohn-Essbereich. Von hier aus gelangen Sie direkt auf die in südlicher Richtung angelegte Terrasse herrlichem Blick auf den türkisfarbenen Pool. Dieser kann dank Luft/ Wärmepumpe auf ca. 32 Grad erwärmt werden.
Die Einbauküche der Firma Häcker ist in elegantem Weiß gehalten. Die massive Altholztheke und die hochwertige Granitarbeitsplatte komplettieren durch ihre natürliche und schlichte Eleganz den Küchentraum.
Praktische Einbauspots in der Decke gewähren viel Freiraum beim Kochen und schaffen ausreichend Beleuchtung.
Der direkt angrenzende Ess- und Wohnbereich ist großzügig und hell gestaltet. Hochwertige Großformatfliesen, eine Natursteinwand aus Travertin, ein gemütlicher Elektrokamin und die große Fensterfront mit großen Schiebetüren zur Terrassen-Poollandschaft veredeln den Raum.
Auf derselben Ebene gibt es noch ein edles Badezimmer mit begehbarer Dusche und ein großes Schlafzimmer mit einem großzügigen Platzangebot für Kleidung durch einen perfekt eingebauten Kleiderschrank. Ein separates Gäste-WC rundet das Raumangebot im Erdgeschoss ab.
Im Obergeschoss stehen 3 vollwertige Schlafzimmer sowie ein Gästezimmer zur Verfügung. Das Badezimmer ist mit einem praktischen Doppelwaschbecken, WC, begehbarer Dusche und einer edlen Badewanne mit Ausblick in die herrliche Natur ausgestattet.
Genug Abstellfläche gibt es noch im gepflegten Keller. Dieser teilt sich in einen Technik/ Lagerbereich (26,17 m²) sowie in ein kleines, privates Fitnessstudio inklusive Sauna und Musikanlage auf (26,89 m²).

Für den ganz besonderen Wellnessfaktor sorgt der 8 m x 3,50 m großen Salzwasserpool. Dieser bietet eine perfekte Abkühlung an heißen Sommertagen.
Der Garten wurde professionell gestaltet und in Südausrichtung angelegt.
Zum Anwesen gehören noch eine Doppelgarage mit Stromanschluss und modernem Epoxidharzboden. Außerdem stehen noch weitere 3 Außenstellplätze vor der Haustür zur Verfügung.

Highlights:

- Bora Kochfeldabzug
- Siemens Elektro Geräte
- Abgehängte Decken im ganzen Haus inkl. indirekter LED Beleuchtung
- Fußbodenheizung im ganzen Haus sowie im Fitnesskeller
- 100cm x 100cm Fliesen in Sonderanfertigung
- überdachte Solardusche im Garten
- überdachte BBQ-Area
- Rasenroboter für die Grünflache
- Doppelgarage mit Stromanschluss
- hochwertiges und langlebiges "Prefa- Dach"
- Alarmanlage, Videoüberwachung und Gegensprechanlage mit Videofunktion
- Poolabdeckung vorhanden

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Dominik Hofer

Immobilienberater

+43 662 261666 |

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein