Exclusive condominium in sunny location - Top 4

5710 Kaprun

The Location

Enjoy peace and central living at the same time in one of the best locations of Kaprun. This new construction project is being built at the end of a small cul-de-sac, close to the center of Kaprun. So you can enjoy your peace and central living at the same time with a fantastic view of the surrounding mountains and the magnificent Kitzsteinhorn.
Only a few minutes walk away you will find the picturesque town center with all its shopping opportunities, restaurants and bars. In addition, Kaprun is a perfect starting point for numerous sports and leisure activities, which provide an exceptionally high quality of life.
In combination with Zell am See, Kaprun forms one of the most important tourist regions in Austria. The combination of high mountains with a glacier ski area and the Zeller See is just as spectacular as the other leisure activities in the form of unique golf courses or even the relaxing wellness temple of the Tauern Spa.
The nearest international airport is located in the provincial capital Salzburg and is about 1 hour away by car.

Room

3

living space

82.74 m2

Bathrooms

1

parking

1

Heating

fussboden
pellet

Construction year

2022

Energy certificate

HWB 35.00 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 643.176,-

Commission: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MwSt vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Project overview - available units

Object No. 2106 | 5710 kaprun

Exclusive top floor apartment in sunny location - Top 9

Room: 4

living space: 109m2

EUR 1.058.746,-

Object No. 2106_8 | 5710 kaprun

Exclusive condominium in sunny location - Top 1

Room: 3

living space: 82m2

EUR 618.851,-

Object No. 2106_2 | 5710 kaprun

Exclusive condominium in sunny location - Top 3

Room: 4

living space: 104m2

EUR 806.524,-

Object No. 2106_6 | 5710 kaprun

Exclusive condominium in sunny location - Top 7

Room: 2

living space: 62m2

EUR 496.434,-

Equipment

In a quiet yet central location in beautiful Kaprun, this dream home with a total of 9 residential units will soon be built. You have the choice between well cut single apartments up to the family idyll. The 2 - 4 room apartments offer with living spaces between 60 - 109 m² an excellent choice for every living situation.
Enjoy not only high-quality living in your rooms, but also relax in the outdoor area with pleasant tranquility and idyllic views of the surrounding mountains. For this purpose, depending on the residential unit, beautifully located terraces, large XXL balconies in the attic or even private gardens on the first floor are available.

The pleasant living comfort is noticeable both outside and inside and guarantees you the highest quality of living 365 days a year.
The equipment of all residential units includes noble parquet floors with underfloor heating, which provide for cozy warmth within your own 4 walls. The bathrooms shine with easy-care and modern tiles, which conjure timeless elegance in your personal oasis of well-being. In summer, a living room ventilation system ensures a good climate, as do the radio-controlled Venetian blinds. The triple insulating glazing of the windows also contributes to the optimal energy balance. Through the use of floor-to-ceiling windows, the rooms not only appear bright and friendly, but also visually enlarge the living space.

Thanks to the energy-efficient construction as well as the environmentally friendly photovoltaic system and pellet heating, you will save on electricity costs in the long term. A video intercom system, an elevator from the basement to the top floor, a laundry room, a stroller / bike room and an attractive outdoor area with its own playground complete the successful living concept.
Construction of the project is scheduled to start in June 2022 and completion is expected in the summer of 2023.

Apartment No. 4 on the upper floor is divided as follows:
The 3-room apartment has 82 m² of living space and is harmoniously divided. Through an anteroom with ample storage space for wardrobe and shoe cabinets, one reaches all rooms of the apartment centrally except for the master bedroom, which is adjacent to the living room. This includes a daylight bathroom with washing machine connection and bathtub, a separate toilet, a storage room, a children's / guest room and a large kitchen, dining, living area.
The terrace in front of the living room enjoys south-west orientation and has a previously unobstructed view of the countryside.

Included in the purchase price is a basement compartment and an underground parking space with heated ramp.
An additional underground parking space is available for 32,000 €, an additional car parking space for 10,000 €.

Please note that the pictures are general project visualizations.
The apartments will be delivered turnkey without furnishing.

The apartments can also be purchased at net purchase price, should they be used as an investment property for permanent rental.

More details are available upon request!

We will advise you personally

Robert Ferstl

Real estate consultant

+43(6542) 55710 | +43(664) 5378545

office@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 4

5710 Kaprun

Die Lage

Genießen Sie Ruhe und zentrales Wohnen zugleich in einer der besten Lagen Kapruns. Dieses Neubauprojekt entsteht am Ende einer kleinen Sackgasse, zentrumsnah von der Kapruner Innenstadt. So genießen Sie zeitgleich Ihre Ruhe und zentrales Wohnen mit einem traumhaften Ausblick auf die umliegenden Berge und das das herrliche Kitzsteinhorn.
Nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt finden Sie das malerische Ortszentrum mit all seinen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants und Bars. Zudem ist Kaprun ein perfekter Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten, die für eine außergewöhnlich hohe Lebensqualität sorgen.
In Verbindung mit Zell am See bildet Kaprun eine der bedeutendsten Tourismusregionen Österreichs. Die Kombination aus hohen Bergen mit einem Gletscherskigebiet und dem Zeller See ist ebenso spektakulär wie die weiteren Freizeitangebote in Form von einzigartigen Golfplätzen oder auch dem entspannenden Wellnesstempel des Tauern Spa.
Der nächste internationale Flughafen befindet sich in der Landeshauptstadt Salzburg und ist rund 1 Autostunde entfernt.

zimmer

3

Wohnfläche

82.74 m2

Badezimmer

1

Parkplatz

1

Heizungsart

fussboden
pellet

Baujahr

2022

Energieausweis

HWB 35.00 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 643.176,-

Provision: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MwSt vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Objektnr. 2106 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Dachgeschosswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 9

zimmer: 4

Wohnfläche: 109m2

EUR 1.054.246,-

Objektnr. 2106_8 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 1

zimmer: 3

Wohnfläche: 82m2

EUR 618.851,-

Objektnr. 2106_1 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 2

zimmer: 3

Wohnfläche: 82m2

EUR 615.372,-

Objektnr. 2106_2 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 3

zimmer: 4

Wohnfläche: 104m2

EUR 806.524,-

Objektnr. 2106_4 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 5

zimmer: 2

Wohnfläche: 59m2

EUR 486.748,-

Objektnr. 2106_5 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 6

zimmer: 2

Wohnfläche: 62m2

EUR 496.650,-

Objektnr. 2106_6 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Eigentumswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 7

zimmer: 2

Wohnfläche: 62m2

EUR 496.434,-

Objektnr. 2106_7 | 5710 kaprun

Exklusive Dachgeschosswohnung in sonniger Lage - Top 8

zimmer: 3

Wohnfläche: 82m2

EUR 793.764,-

Die Ausstattung

In ruhiger und dennoch zentraler Lage im schönen Kaprun wird demnächst dieser Wohntraum mit insgesamt 9 Wohneinheiten entstehen. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen gut geschnittenen Singlewohnungen bis hin zum Familienidyll. Die 2 – 4 Zimmerwohnungen bieten mit Wohnflächen zwischen 60 – 109 m² eine hervorragende Auswahl für jede Lebenssituation.
Genießen Sie nicht nur hochwertiges Wohnen in Ihren Räumen, sondern entspannen Sie auch im Außenbereich bei angenehmer Ruhe und idyllischen Ausblicken auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Dafür stehen je nach Wohneinheit wunderschön gelegene Terrassen, große XXL-Balkone im Dachgeschoss oder auch eigene Gärten im Erdgeschoss zur Verfügung.

Der angenehme Wohnkomfort ist außen wie innen spürbar und garantiert Ihnen 365 Tag im Jahr höchste Wohnqualität.
Zur Ausstattung aller Wohneinheiten gehören edle Parkettböden mit Fußbodenheizung, die für gemütliche Wärme in den eigenen 4 Wänden sorgen. Die Bäder erstrahlen mit pflegeleichten und modernen Fliesen, die zeitlose Eleganz in Ihre persönliche Wohlfühloase zaubern. Im Sommer sorgt eine Wohnraumbelüftung ebenso für gutes Klima wie die funkgesteuerten Raffstores. Auch die 3-fach Isolierverglasung der Fenster tragen zum optimalen Energiehaushalt bei. Durch den Einsatz von bodentiefen Fenstern wirken die Räume nicht nur hell und freundlich, sondern vergrößern optisch auch den Wohnraum.

Dank der energieeffizienten Bauweise sowie der umweltschonenden Photovoltaikanlage und Pelletsheizung sparen Sie nachhaltig Stromkosten. Eine Videosprechanlage, ein Lift vom Keller- bis ins Dachgeschoss, eine Waschküche, ein Kinderwagen- / Fahrradraum und eine attraktive Außenanlage mit eigenem Spielplatz komplettieren das gelungene Wohnkonzept.
Der Baustart des Projektes ist für Juni 2022 geplant und die Fertigstellung wird voraussichtlich im Sommer 2023 sein.

Die Wohnung Nr. 4 im Obergeschoss teilt sich wie folgt auf:
Die 3-Zimmer-Wohnung verfügt über 82 m² Wohnfläche und ist harmonisch aufgeteilt. Durch einen Vorraum mit ausreichend Staumöglichkeiten für Garderobe und Schuhschränke erreicht man bis auf das Hauptschlafzimmer, das an den Wohnraum angrenzt zentral alle Räume der Wohnung. Dazu gehören ein Tageslichtbad mit Waschmaschinenanschluss und Badewanne, ein separates WC, einen Abstellraum, ein Kinder-/Gästezimmer und einen großen Küchen-, Ess-, Wohnbereich.
Die dem Wohnzimmer vorgelagerte Terrasse genießt Süd-West Ausrichtung und hat einen bisher unverbauten Blick ins Grüne.

Im Kaufpreis inkludiert sind ein Kellerabteil sowie ein Tiefgaragenplatz mit beheizter Rampe.
Ein zusätzlicher Tiefgaragenstellplatz ist für 32.000 € erhältlich, ein zusätzlicher Pkw-Freistellplatz für 10.000 €.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Bilder allgemeine Projektvisualisierungen sind.
Die Wohnungen werden schlüsselfertig ohne Möblierung übergeben.

Die Wohnungen können auch zum Nettokaufpreis erworben werden, sollten diese als Anlageobjekt für eine Dauervermietung genutzt werden.

Nähere Details erhalten Sie auf Anfrage!

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Robert Ferstl

Immobilienberater

+43(6542) 55710 | +43(664) 5378545

office@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein