New construction terraced house in Raurisertal

5661 Rauris / Wörtherberg

The Location

Your new home is being built in a quiet sunny hillside location with a dreamlike view of the surrounding mountains and in the most beautiful, idyllic surroundings.
In the midst of the fabulous golden mountains in the Hohe Tauern National Park, the community of Rauris offers the ideal place to live. The picturesque community in the golden valley of the Alps enchants with its unique natural treasures and offers a high quality of life for young and old. The combination of a good infrastructure and first-class leisure activities in harmony with nature makes life in Rauris so worth living.
The real and natural world of adventure is almost on the doorstep. Here, active connoisseurs get their money's worth at any time of the year. In summer, numerous hiking and biking trails, lush alpine meadows, thundering waterfalls, crystal-clear mountain streams and a multitude of power spots and natural gems beckon. On hot days, the nearby Sonnblick outdoor pool provides welcome cooling.
The valley station of the Hochalm lifts can be reached in just a few minutes. The climate-friendly skiing area scores with perfectly groomed slopes for the whole family and an enchanting winter landscape. In addition, shopping facilities, cafes and restaurants as well as schools and doctors are located in the near vicinity.

Room

4

living space

136.57 m2

Bathrooms

2

parking

2

Heating

fussboden
fern

Construction year

2021

Energy certificate

HWB 37.00 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 499.000,-

Commission: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3 % + 20 % MwSt. vom Kaufpreis in Rechnung gestellt.

Project overview - available units

Object No. 2129_2 | 5661 rauris / wörtherberg

New construction corner terraced house in Raurisertal

Room: 4

living space: 134m2

EUR 539.000,-

Equipment

The new construction project "Arany in Raurisertal" offers modern terraced houses with absolutely convincing equipment in a great location. The name "Arany", which translated means gold, was chosen quite deliberately. Because Rauris was considered for centuries as a center of gold mining. And as valuable as the Tauern gold is also your own home!

The floor plan of the total of 4 terraced houses convinces with a perfect layout. If desired, the floor plan could also be adapted to your needs. You can expect high living comfort due to the high-quality equipment details. The stable base in brick construction with full thermal insulation creates the conditions for this. All rooms are supplied by district heating, so that your underfloor heating promises a cozy, pleasant warmth.

This middle row house offers space for a family. The 136 m² living space is distributed over 4 rooms on a total of 3 levels.
On the first floor is a large kitchen-dining-living area with access to the garden. The floor-to-ceiling windows bring a lot of light and a pleasant atmosphere in the house. In addition, on this level on an anteroom with guest toilet and a practical storage room.
The two upper floors house the total of 3 bedrooms, each with a large bathroom and another storage room. The bedrooms on the 1st floor have access to the balcony.
In addition to the balcony, you can also enjoy the wonderful Rauris air in your garden during cozy barbecue evenings with family or friends.

Two carport parking spaces with adjacent storage room are included in the purchase price.

The construction work has already begun - planned completion autumn 2023.

The prices quoted may still vary until the purchase contract.

We will advise you personally

Marielle Docter

Real estate consultant

+43 664 88 730 550 | +43 664 88 730 550

office@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Neubau Reihenhaus im Raurisertal

5661 Rauris / Wörtherberg

Die Lage

In ruhiger Sonnenhanglage entsteht Ihr neues Zuhause mit traumhaftem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt und in schönster, idyllischer Umgebung.
Inmitten der sagenhaften Goldberge im Nationalpark Hohe Tauern bietet die Gemeinde Rauris den idealen Platz zum Leben. Die malerische Gemeinde im goldenen Tal der Alpen bezaubert mit seinen einzigartigen Naturschätzen und bietet eine hohe Lebensqualität für Groß und Klein. Die Kombination aus einer guten Infrastruktur und erstklassigem Freizeitangebot im Einklang mit der Natur macht das Leben in Rauris so lebenswert.
Die echte und natürliche Erlebniswelt liegt nahezu vor der Haustür. Hier kommen aktive Genießer zu jeder Jahreszeit voll auf ihre Kosten. Im Sommer locken zahlreiche Wander- und Radwege, saftige Almwiesen, tosende Wasserfälle, kristallklare Bergbäche und eine Vielzahl an Kraftplätzen und Naturjuwelen. An heißen Tagen sorgt das naheliegende Sonnblick-Freibad für eine willkommene Abkühlung.
Die Talstation der Hochalmbahnen ist in wenigen Minuten erreichbar. Das klimafreundliche Skigebiet punktet mit bestens präparierten Pisten für die ganze Familie und einer zauberhaften Winterlandschaft. Darüber hinaus befinden sich in naher Umgebung Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Cafés und Restaurants sowie Schulen und Ärzte.

zimmer

4

Wohnfläche

136.57 m2

Badezimmer

2

Parkplatz

2

Heizungsart

fussboden
fern

Baujahr

2021

Energieausweis

HWB 37.00 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 499.000,-

Provision: Sollte es zu einem rechtskräftigen Kaufvertrag kommen, so wird ein Betrag von 3% + 20% MWST Kaufpreis in Rechnung stellt.

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Objektnr. 2129_2 | 5661 rauris / wörtherberg

Neubau Eckreihenhaus im Raurisertal

zimmer: 4

Wohnfläche: 134m2

EUR 539.000,-

Die Ausstattung

Das Neubauprojekt „Arany im Raurisertal“ bietet moderne Reihenhäuser mit absolut überzeugender Ausstattung in toller Lage. Der Name "Arany", der übersetzt Gold bedeutet, wurde dabei ganz bewusst gewählt. Denn Rauris galt Jahrhunderte lang als Zentrum des Goldbergbaus. Und so wertvoll wie das Tauerngold ist auch ein eigenes Zuhause!

Der Grundriss der insgesamt 4 Reihenhäuser überzeugt durch eine perfekte Aufteilung. Auf Wunsch könnte der Grundriss auch noch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Es erwartet Sie hoher Wohnkomfort aufgrund der hochwertigen Ausstattungsdetails. Die stabile Basis in Ziegelbauweise mit Vollwärmeschutz schafft die Voraussetzung dafür. Alle Räume werden per Fernwärme versorgt, sodass Ihre Fußbodenheizung eine wohlige, angenehme Wärme verspricht.

Dieses Mittelreihenhaus bietet Platz für eine Familie. Die 136 m² Wohnfläche verteilen sich auf 4 Zimmer auf insgesamt 3 Ebenen.
Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich ein großer Küchen-Ess-Wohnbereich mit Zugang zum Garten. Die bodentiefen Fenster bringen viel Licht und eine angenehme Atmosphäre im Haus. Zusätzlich befindet sich auf dieser Ebene auf ein Vorraum mit Gäste-WC und ein praktischer Abstellraum.
Die beiden oberen Etagen beherbergen die insgesamt 3 Schlafzimmer mit jeweils einem großen Badezimmer und einen weiteren Abstellraum. Die Schlafzimmer im 1. Stockwerk verfügen über einen Zugang zum Balkon.
Zusätzlich zum Balkon können Sie die herrliche Rauriser Luft auch in Ihrem Garten bei lauschigen Grillabenden mit Familie oder Freunden genießen.

Zwei Carportstellplätze mit angrenzendem Lagerraum sind im Kaufpreis inkludiert.

Die Bauarbeiten haben bereits begonnen – geplante Fertigstellung Herbst 2023.

Die angeführten Preise können bis zum Kaufvertrag noch abweichen.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Marielle Docter

Immobilienberater

+43 664 88 730 550 |

office@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein