Old stock with potential in the heart of Öblarn

8960 Öblarn

The Location

This former inn is located in the heart of the idyllic village of Öblarn. All stores of daily use are within walking distance from here. Whether café, bakery, supermarket, cafe or inn - here you will find everything in close proximity.
The picturesque and quaint village with its unchanged for centuries and historic main square and the beautiful baroque church offer a great backdrop in the village. The village is nestled between the highest grassy mountain in Styria, the Gumpeneck and the magnificent Grimming. Outdoor sports enthusiasts and nature lovers get their money's worth here in summer and winter. Because Öblarn is also part of the Schladming-Dachstein region and thus offers two varied ski areas with slopes for all skill levels, which are only about 20 minutes away by car.
Exceptional natural scenery and the warm hospitality of the Upper Enns Valley make the land of mountains and lakes a destination that is becoming increasingly popular. The sporty as well as family-friendly ski resorts of Schladming, Dachstein and Tauplitzalm are within easy reach. Also the golf courses in Pichlarn and Schladming as well as for cyclists the Ennsradweg, which leads from Flachau to the Danube, offer plenty of recreational opportunities and fun throughout the year.
Whether sporting action or relaxing peace and quiet without the hustle and bustle of the big city - in Öblarn you will find both!

Room

12

Usable area

685.00 m2

parking

15

Heating

zentral
oel

Energy certificate

HWB in Arbeit

total price : on request

Commission: Provision lt Maklergesetz

Equipment

The property for sale consists of 2 buildings, the former inn "Zum Bäck'n Hansl" and a neighboring former stable building.
The "Bäck'n Hansl" was a long-established village inn with about 245 m² of floor space, which has ceased operations in 2019/2020. The inventory of the total of 12 rooms in the accommodation business is still partly available, but would have to be revised and renovated depending on the future use. The stable building is in a state in need of renovation.

The advantages of this in traditional Austrian charming property are clearly the central location in the picturesque village of Öblarn, the proximity to tourist attractions in the Schladming-Dachstein region, but also the tranquility compared to classic tourist centers. Through the rustic buildings, the typical Austria flair, which many love so much, comes out very well.
With a little imagination, attention to detail and newly breathed brilliance, an energetic new owner could conjure up a true gem out of this great inn. In this way, it could finally once again become the central focal point and a popular meeting place for locals and guests alike.

In addition to the indicated areas, which exclusively concern the restaurant or accommodation building, there is the two-story stable building in the old stock. The area figures indicated on the aerial photograph are gross floor areas, from which a potential for expansion results with a permissible development density of up to 2.0.

A total of 15 free parking spaces are available for the property.
A preliminary design and further documents are available on request.
There is a close economic relationship with the owner.

We will advise you personally

Gerald Stöckl

Real estate consultant

06604300697 |

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Altbestand mit Potenzial im Herzen von Öblarn

8960 Öblarn

Die Lage

Im Herzen des idyllischen Ortes Öblarn befindet sich dieses ehemalige Gasthaus. Alle Geschäfte des täglichen Gebrauchs sind von hier aus fußläufig erreichbar. Ob Café, Bäcker, Supermarkt, Café oder Wirtshaus – hier finden Sie alles in nächster Nähe.
Der malerische und urige Ort mit seinem seit Jahrhunderten unveränderten und historischen Hauptplatz und die wunderschöne Barockkirche bieten eine tolle Kulisse im Ort. Das Dorf ist eingebettet zwischen dem höchsten Grasberg der Steiermark, dem Gumpeneck und dem prächtigen Grimming. Outdoorsportler und Naturliebhaber kommen hier im Sommer wie im Winter voll auf ihre Kosten. Denn Öblarn ist auch Teil der Region Schladming-Dachstein und bietet somit zwei abwechslungsreiche Skigebiete mit Pisten für alle Könnerstufen, die nur ca. 20 Autominuten entfernt sind.
Außergewöhnliche Naturkulissen und die herzliche Gastfreundschaft des oberen Ennstals machen das Land der Berge und Seen zu einer Destination, die immer beliebter wird. Die sportlichen als auch familiengerechten Skigebiete Schladming, Dachstein und Tauplitzalm sind schnell erreichbar. Auch die Golfplätze in Pichlarn und Schladming sowie für Radler der Ennsradweg, der von Flachau bis an die Donau führt, bieten jede Menge Freizeitmöglichkeiten und Spaß über das ganze Jahr.
Ob sportliche Action oder erholsame Ruhe ohne Großstadttrubel – in Öblarn finden Sie beides!

zimmer

12

Nutzfläche

685.00 m2

Parkplatz

15

Heizungsart

zentral
oel

Energieausweis

HWB in Arbeit

Gesamtpreis : auf Anfrage

Provision: Provision lt Maklergesetz

Die Ausstattung

Die zum Verkauf stehende Liegenschaft besteht aus 2 Gebäuden, dem ehemaligen Gasthaus „Zum Bäck´n Hansl“ und einem benachbarten ehemaligen Stallgebäude.
Der „Bäck´n Hansl“ war ein alteingesessenes Dorfwirtshaus mit rund 245 m² Nutzfläche, das den Betrieb 2019/2020 eingestellt hat. Das Inventar der insgesamt 12 Zimmer im Beherbergungsbetrieb ist teilweise noch vorhanden, müsste aber je nach zukünftiger Nutzung überarbeitet und renoviert werden. Das Stallgebäude befindet sich in einem sanierungsbedürftigen Zustand.

Die Vorteile dieser in traditionell österreichisch-charmanten Liegenschaft sind eindeutig die zentrale Lage im malerischen Ort Öblarn, die Nähe zu den Touristenattraktionen in der Region Schladming-Dachstein, aber auch die Ruhe im Vergleich zu klassischen Touristenzentren. Durch die urigen Gebäude kommt der typische Austria-Flair, den viele so lieben, ganz besonders gut zum Vorschein.
Mit etwas Vorstellungskraft, Liebe zum Detail und neu eingehauchtem Glanz könnte ein tatkräftiger neuer Besitzer ein wahres Schmuckstück aus diesem tollen Wirtshaus zaubern. So könnte es endlich wieder zum zentralen Mittelpunkt und gern genutzten Treffpunkt für Einheimische und Gäste fungieren.

Zusätzlich zu den angegebenen Flächen, die ausschließlich das Gastro- bzw. Beherbergungsgebäude betreffen, gibt es im Altbestand das zweistöckige Stallgebäude. Die auf dem Luftbild angegebenen Flächenzahlen sind Bruttogeschossflächen, aus denen sich ein Ausbaupotenzial bei einer zulässigen Bebauungsdichte von bis zu 2,0 ergibt.

Insgesamt stehen dem Grundstück 15 Pkw-Freistellplätze zur Verfügung.
Per Anfrage erhalten Sie gerne ein Vorentwurfsplanung und weitere Dokumente.
Es besteht ein wirtschaftliches Naheverhältnis zum Eigentümer.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Gerald Stöckl

Immobilienberater

06604300697 |

salzburg@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein