FortunaView Apartment - Top 3

5700 Zell am See / Schmitten

The Location

The FortunaView investment apartment is located above Zell am See with a fantastic view of the mountains and Lake Zell. Despite the quiet location, you can reach the town center, the lake or the CityXpress, which takes you to the ski area or hiking paradise, in just a few minutes on foot.
The cozy little town of Zell am See is located in the middle of the Alps and is internationally known. In combination with Kaprun, it is one of the most popular tourist destinations in Austria. And although the region is particularly known for its varied ski areas, it also lives up to its name as a European sports region in the summer. Because it shines with numerous fantastic hiking trails and great views.
Another special feature is the Zeller See. Surrounded by the breathtaking mountain scenery and with its drinking water quality, it invites you to swim, paddle or take a leisurely boat trip.
If you prefer to play golf, you will find your luck at the Golfclub Zell am See - Kaprun, which has a 36 hole course. Another 5 greens are located in the immediate vicinity.
Sauna-goers and wellness lovers can enjoy their time at the Tauern Spa in neighboring Kaprun.
Those who like it more urban will find their happiness in the beautiful old town of Zell am See with its numerous shopping opportunities and cafes.
The nearest airport is located in Salzburg and is only a little over 1 hour away by car.

Room

3

living space

86.12 m2

Bathrooms

2

parking

2

Heating

zentral

Construction year

2012

Energy certificate

HWB 34.00 kWh/m2

total price : EUR 899.990,-

Commission free

Project overview - available units

Provisionsfrei

Object No. 2164 | 5700 zell am see / schmitten

FortunaView Apartment Top 1

Room: 3

living space: 87m2

EUR 894.990,-

Provisionsfrei

Object No. 2164_2 | 5700 zell am see / schmitten

FortunaView Apartment - Top 4

Room: 3

living space: 101m2

EUR 1.124.990,-

Equipment

COMMISSION FREE FOR THE BUYER!
Fully equipped buy-to-let apartments Fortuna View are ready for sale and rent to guests. The professional operator takes care of the bookings and on-site support. Profit from your investment in the mountains without hassle.

In the most beautiful panoramic location with a magnificent view of Lake Zell and the surrounding mountains is this modern equipped luxury apartment. It is one of the total of 4 residential units of the house.

Luxury and comfort characterize the FortunaView apartments: Regional, high-quality materials are used in both the interior and exterior. Local natural stone and wood give the facade an alpine charm. All apartments are equipped with fine fabrics, high-quality wooden floors and perfectly fitted interior.

The renovated apartments are designed in maisonette style. The sophisticated living ambience and stylish furnishings create a very special feel-good atmosphere. Equally convincing is the well thought-out spatial concept, which provides for a pleasant separation of private and living spaces by designing two floors to create sufficient space for privacy.
The apartments have a spacious living room with balcony and views of the surrounding mountains. The kitchen is fully equipped with induction stove, oven, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker and kettle. Also located on this level is a guest toilet. On the lower level are the two comfortable bedrooms with private bathrooms, one of which is equipped with a private sauna.
In order to enjoy cozy vacation hours with wonderful clear air, all living units are equipped with their own terrace.
This great property is rounded off by a comfortable entrance area and a ski cellar. Also included in the purchase is a parking space.

Fully equipped, the Fortuna View apartments are ready for sale and rent to guests. The professional operator takes care of the complete rental.

The sales price is net plus 20% VAT. The sales tax is taken into account accordingly as input tax for commercial rentals.

We will advise you personally

Marielle Docter

Real estate consultant

+43 664 88 730 550 | +43 664 88 730 550

office@ferstl-immo.com

CONTACT US

    Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

    CONTACT US

      Would you like to become an Elite Member? i yesno

Fortuna View Apartment - Top 3

5700 Zell am See / Schmitten

Die Lage

Das Fortuna View Investment Appartement befindet sich oberhalb von Zell am See mit einem traumhaften Ausblick auf die Berge und den Zeller See. Trotz Ruhiglage gelangen Sie in nur wenigen Minuten zu Fuß in das Ortszentrum, an den See oder zum CityXpress, der Sie ins Skigebiet oder Wanderparadies bringt.
Die gemütliche Kleinstadt Zell am See liegt mitten in den Alpen und ist international bekannt. In Verbindung mit Kaprun ist sie einer der beliebtesten Tourismusorte Österreichs. Und obwohl die Region besonders für seine abwechslungsreichen Skigebiete bekannt ist, macht sie auch im Sommer mit Ihrem Namen als Europasportregion alle Ehre. Denn sie glänzt mit zahlreichen traumhaften Wanderwegen und tollen Ausblicken.
Eine weitere Besonderheit ist der Zeller See. Umringt von der atemberaubenden Bergkulisse und mit seiner Trinkwasserqualität lädt er zum Schwimmen, Paddeln oder zu einer gemütlichen Schifffahrt ein.
Wer lieber Golf spielt, der wird sein Glück im Golfclub Zell am See – Kaprun finden, der über eine 36 Loch Anlage verfügt. Weitere 5 Greens befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Saunagänger und Wellnessliebhaber können ihre Zeit im Tauern Spa im angrenzenden Kaprun genießen.
Wer es urbaner mag, der findet sein Glück in der wunderschönen Altstadt von Zell am See mit seinen zahlreichen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Cafés.
Der nächste Flughafen befindet sich in Salzburg und ist nur etwas über 1 Std mit dem Auto entfernt.

zimmer

3

Wohnfläche

86.12 m2

Badezimmer

2

Parkplatz

2

Heizungsart

zentral

Baujahr

2012

Energieausweis

HWB 34.00 kWh/m2

Gesamtpreis : EUR 899.990,-

Provisionsfrei

Projektübersicht - Verfügbare einheiten

Provisionsfrei

Objektnr. 2164 | 5700 zell am see / schmitten

Fortuna View Apartment Top 1

zimmer: 3

Wohnfläche: 87m2

EUR 894.990,-

Provisionsfrei

Objektnr. 2164_2 | 5700 zell am see / schmitten

Fortuna View Apartment - Top 4

zimmer: 3

Wohnfläche: 101m2

EUR 1.124.990,-

Die Ausstattung

PROVISIONSFREI FÜR DEN KÄUFER!
Vollausgestattet stehen die Buy-to-Let Appartements Fortuna View bereit zum Verkauf und zur Vermietung an Gäste. Der professionelle Betreiber kümmert sich um die Buchungen und Betreuung vor Ort. Profitieren Sie ohne Mühe von Ihrem Investment in den Bergen.

In schönster Panoramalage mit einem herrlichen Blick auf den Zeller See und die umliegende Bergwelt befindet sich dieses modern ausgestattete Luxus-Appartement. Es ist eines der insgesamt 4 Wohneinheiten des Hauses.

Luxus und Komfort zeichnen die FortunaView Appartements aus: Regionale, hochwertige Materialien kommen sowohl im Innen- als auch im Außenbereich zum Einsatz. Heimischer Naturstein und Holz geben der Fassade einen alpinen Charme. Alle Appartements sind mit edlen Stoffen, hochwertigen Holzfußböden und perfekt eingefügtem Interieur ausgestattet.

Die renovierten Wohnungen sind im Maisonette Stil konzipiert. Das anspruchsvolle Wohnambiente und die stilvolle Ausstattung schaffen eine ganz besondere Wohlfühlatmosphäre. Ebenso überzeugend ist das durchdachte Raumkonzept, das durch die Gestaltung von zwei Geschossen für eine angenehme Trennung von Privat- und Wohnräumen sorgt, um ausreichend Platz für Privatsphäre zu schaffen.
Die Appartements verfügen über einen großzügigen Wohnraum mit Balkon und Blick auf die umliegende Bergwelt. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet mit Induktionsherd, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher. Ebenfalls befindet auf dieser Ebene ein Gäste-WC. Auf der unteren Ebene befinden sich die beiden komfortablen Schlafzimmer mit eigenen Bädern, wovon eines mit einer privaten Sauna ausgestattet ist.
Um gemütliche Urlaubsstunden bei herrlich klarer Luft genießen zu können, sind alle Wohneinheiten mit einer eigenen Terrasse ausgestattet.
Abgerundet wird diese großartige Immobilie durch einen komfortablen Eingangsbereich und einem Skikeller. Ebenfalls im Kauf inkludiert ist ein Parkplatz.

Vollausgestattet stehen die Fortuna View Appartements bereit zum Verkauf und zur Vermietung an Gäste. Der professionelle Betreiber sorgt für die komplette Vermietung.

Der Verkaufspreis ist netto zzgl. 20 % USt. Die Umsatzsteuer wird bei der gewerblichen Vermietung als Vorsteuer entsprechend berücksichtigt.

Wir beraten sie gerne persönlich

Marielle Docter

Immobilienberater

+43 664 88 730 550 | +43 664 88 730 550

office@ferstl-immo.com

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

    Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein

    NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT MIT UNS AUF

      Möchten Sie Elite Member Mitglied werden? i JaNein